Archive for the ‘Interview’ Category

The Author Visits Spotlights Blondes, Books, and Bourbon

BBBcover

The Author Visits Spotlights Author R. M. Ridley’s Books, Blondes and Bourbon More on Blondes, Books, and Bourbon ‘Interview’ was actually written for a blog that was promoting the first White Dragon Black novel, Tomorrow Wendell’. They asked for a character interview and that really gave me pause. I tried to wrap my head around what…
Read more ⇒

The Author Visits Spotlights The Toll of Another Bell

Toll_FBBanner

The Author Visits Spotlights The Toll of Another Bell Release Party – January 31, 2015 Come meet the authors of The Toll of Another Bell Anthology and Enter to Win Prizes Galore! Book Trailer About The Toll of Another Bell About the Authors       Jodi L. Milner Jodi Milner lives among the most epic vistas of…
Read more ⇒

The Author Visits Spotlights Candace Thomas

CThomas Final Banner

The Author Visits Spotlights Candace Thomas Giveaway a Rafflecopter giveaway Interview with Candace Enjoy my interview with Candace Thomas, award-winning author of the YA fantasy series, Vivatera. Veena: Welcome Candace! It’s great to meet you. Candace: Thanks for having me. Veena: Let’s get started, shall we? I am midway through Vivatera and loving the story…
Read more ⇒

The Author Visits Spotlights Joanne Kershaw

JKershaw Final Banner

The Author Visits Spotlights Joanne Kershaw Calendar of Events Monday, October 27: Interview with Joanne; Kick-off Giveaway Tuesday, October 28: Excerpt from Foretold Wednesday, October 29: Excerpt from Reflected Thursday, October 30: Guest Post by Joanne Friday, October 31: Review of Foretold Saturday, November 1: Review of Reflected Sunday, November 2: Announce Winner of Giveaway Giveaway…
Read more ⇒

The Author Visits Spotlights R. A. Smith

RA Smith FINALSized Banner

The Author Visits Spotlights R. A. Smith Calendar of Events Monday, October 20: Introducing R. A. Smith; Kick-off Giveaway; Interview with author Tuesday, October 21: Excerpt from Oblivion Storm Wednesday, October 22: Excerpt from Primal Storm Thursday, October 23: R. A. Smith’s Blog Post Friday, October 24: What’s Next for R. A. Saturday, October 25: Review Oblivion…
Read more ⇒

The Author Visits Presents Alma Alexander

Alma's Final Banner

Title: Random Series: The Were Chronicles Author: Alma Alexander Genre: Paranormal Fantasy Publisher: Dark Quest Books Release Date: October, 2014 Format: ARC Note: The Author Visits received a copy of Random in exchange for a honest review. Random is the first book in The Were Chronicles, a young adult paranormal fantasy series. It’s been a…
Read more ⇒

The Author Visits Presents J. Kathleen Cheney

JKCheney Final Banner

The Author Visits Presents a Week with J. Kathleen Cheney Calendar of Events Sunday, September 21: Author Introduction; Kick-off Giveaway Monday, September 22: Interview with J. Kathleen Tuesday, September 23: The Author Visits Reviews The Seat of Magic Wednesday, September 24: An Excerpt from The Seat of Magic Thursday, September 25: J. Kathleen’s Guest Post…
Read more ⇒

The Author Visits Presents Roni Loren

Roni's Final Banner2

Title: Forever Starts Tonight Series: Loving on the Edge Author: Roni Loren Genre: Romance / Erotica Publisher: Intermix (Penguin) Release Date: September 16, 2014 Format: eBook Pages: 127 Happy Release Day! Note: I received a copy of Forever Starts Tonight via Netgalley and from Penguin in exchange for an unbiased review. Forever Starts Tonight is…
Read more ⇒

The Author Visits Presents Cheryl Murnane

Cheryl's Final Banner

The Author Visits Presents Cheryl Murnane Calendar of Events Sunday, September 7: Author and Book Introduction; Kick-off Giveaway Monday, September 8: Interview with Cheryl Wednesday, September 10: Review of During the Fall Thursday, September 11: Excerpt from During the Fall Friday, September 12: Guest Post by Cheryl Saturday, September 13: What’s Next for Cheryl, Announce…
Read more ⇒

The Author Visits Presents Lindsay J. Pryor

Lindsay Pryor's Final Banner

The Author Visits Presents Lindsay J. Pryor Calendar of Events Sunday, August 17: Author Introduction and kick-off giveaway Monday, August 18: The Author Visits reviews Blood Shadows Tuesday, August 19: Interview with Lindsay Wednesday, August 20: The Author Visits reviews Blood Roses Thursday, August 21: Guest Post by Lindsay Friday, August 22: The Author Visits…
Read more ⇒

Page 1 of 212